Kabarett

Kabarettistinnen und Komikerinnen

Anke Engelke  >>  www.anke-engelke.de 

Lisa Fitz >> www.lisa-fitz.de

Monika Gruber >>  www.monika-gruber.de

Martina Hill  >> www.martinahill.com  "Bettina Hausten"

Caroline Kebekus >> www.carolinkebekus.de

Uta Köbernick >> www.utakoebernick.ch

Shazia Mirza >> www.shazia-mirza.com 

Christine Prayon >> www.christineprayon.de

und >> meine Frau

Vorschläge ins >> FORUM

Kabarettisten und Komiker

Favorit >> Charles Chaplin

Lukas Strobel >>  Alligatoah 

Bülent Ceylan >> buelent-ceylan.de 

Frank-Markus Barwasser  ("Pelzig")

Matthias Deutschmann >> www.matthiasdeutschmann.de

Michael Mittermeier >> www.mittermeier.de

Volker Pispers >> www.volkerpispers.de

Hagen Rether >> www.hagenrether.de

Mathias Richling >> www.mathias-richling.de 

Harald Schmidt

Georg Schramm >> www.georg-schramm.de

Olaf Schubert >> www.olaf-schubert.de

 

>> http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kategorie:Kabarettist 

 

Kulturwoche.de    Humor    Begeisterung

  Dialog-Lexikon    Zuletzt